logo
logo
U4
 
Årgang 2014 og yngre
 
Trænerstab: 
 
Cathrine Ørsted - årgangsansvarlig
Tlf:  29 80 31 63
Mail: cathrines73@hotmai.com
 
 
Træningstider:
Lørdag 9.45-10.30 Hal 2
 
 
 
 
        ggggggggggggggggggg 
U6
 
Årgang 2012 og 2013
 
Trænerstab:
 
Cathrine Ørsted - årgangsansvarlig
Tlf: 29 80 31 63
Mail: cathrines73@hotmai.com
 
Svea Hofmann, Ungtræner
Clara Rothmann, Ungtræner
 
Træningstider:
Lørdag 10.40-11.30 Hal 2
 
 
 U8
 
Årgang 2010-11
 
Trænerstab:
 
Vivi Rohde - årgangsansvarlig
Tlf: 50 56 63 81
Mail: vivirohde@mail.com
 
Rune Asmussen
Tlf: 40 35 83 79
Mail: ras@lo.dk
 
Søren Skriver
Tlf: 51 92 53 63
Mail: soren@skriver.org
 
Nina Christensen
Tlf: 40 93 00 97
Mail: ninac@ruc.dk
 
Træningstider:
Fredag: 16.15-17.15 Hal 2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
U9/U10 Drenge
 
Årgang 2008-09
 
Trænerstab:
 
Søren Solstråle - årgangsansvarlig
Mail: sir1solstraale@gmail.com
Tlf: 60 84 08 33
 
Thomas Kläning
Tlf: 51 56 08 60
Mail: tklaning@hotmail.com
 
Glen Piechnik Schneider
Tlf: 30 55 55 15
Mail: gs@b-friskole.dk
 
Poul Broberg
Tlf: 51 26 55 52
Mail: 
 
Tina Petersen, Holdleder
Tlf: 27 31 38 36
Mail: tinamp77@gmail.com
 
Træningstider:
Mandag: 16.00-17.30 Hal 2
Onsdag: 16.00-17.15 Hal 2 
 
 
 U9/U10 Piger
 
Årgang 2008-09
 
Trænerstab:
 
Lone Fogtmann - årgangsansvarlig
Tlf: 21 65 21 67
Mail: lone.fogtmann@dk.issworld.com
  
Gorm Andersen
Tlf: 29 89 19 75
Mail: gorm_andersen@hotmail.com
 
Katrine Krebs Bach
Tlf: 40 50 94 66
Mail: krebsbach4@gmail.com
 
Simon Strandholm, Holdleder 
Tlf: 22 70 16 56
Mail: sstrandholm@live.dk
 
Træningstider:
Mandag 17.15-18.15 Hal 1
Fredag 16.00-17.30 Hal 1
 
 
 
 
 
U12 Drenge
 
Årgang 2006-07
 
Trænerstab:
 
Mads Olsson - årgangsansvarlig
Tlf: 61 40 71 97
Mail: molsson.1212@gmail.com
 
Per Mundberg Sørensen
Tlf: 20 44 36 29
Mail: permundberg@hotmail.com
 
Claus Bloch
Tlf: 22 82 41 50
Mail: clausblochhansen@gmail.com
ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
 
Træningstider:
Mandag: 16.00-17.15 Hal 1
Onsdag: 17.30-19.00 Hal 1
Lørdag: 11.30-13.00 Hal 2 
 
 
 U12 Piger
 
Årgang 2006-07
 
Trænerstab:
 
Jesper Gerner - årgangsansvarlig
Tlf: 91 39 98 10
Mail: jesper_gerner@hotmail.com
 
Søren Steensen
Mail: steensen.soren@gmail.com
Tlf: 24 96 14 46
 
ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
Træningstider:
Onsdag: 16.00-18.00 Hal 1
Fredag: 17.00-19.00 Hal 1
Lørdag: 13.00-15.00 Hal 2 
 
 
 
 
 

Sponsorer