logo
logo
Træner
Cathrine Düring-Ørsted
Beskrivelse
U4 + U6
Tlf. 29 80 31 63
 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Charlotte Trolle Overgaard
Beskrivelse
U8
Mail: c.trolle@yahoo.dk
Tlf: 20 87 71 41
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Fred Chiappini
Beskrivelse
U8
Mail: fred_chiappini@yahoo.fr 
Tlf. 27 11 88 54
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Poul Broberg
Beskrivelse
U10 Drenge
Mail: pbr@dif.dk 
Tlf: 51 26 55 52
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Thomas Kläning
Beskrivelse
U10 Drenge
Mail: tklaning@hotmail.com
Tlf: 51 56 08 60 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Gorm Andersen
Beskrivelse
U10 Piger
Mail: gorm_andersen@hotmail.com
Tlf. 29 89 19 75
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Katrine Krebs Bach
Beskrivelse
U10 Piger
Mail: krebsbach4@gmail.com
Tlf: 40 50 94 66 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Claus Bloch
Beskrivelse
U12 Drenge
Tlf. 22 82 41 50
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Mads Olsson
Beskrivelse
U12 Drenge
Mail: molsson.1212@gmail.com
Tlf: 61 40 71 97 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Per Mundberg Sørensen
Beskrivelse
U12 Drenge
Tlf. 20 44 36 29
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Sanne Færch
Beskrivelse
U12 Drenge
Mail: sanne21@outlook.dk
Tlf: 26 18 11 69 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Jesper Gerner
Beskrivelse
U12 Piger
Tlf. 91 39 98 10
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Søren Steensen
Beskrivelse
U12 Piger
Mail: steensen.soren@gmail.com
Tlf: 24 96 14 46
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Michael Thorsøe
Beskrivelse
U14 Drenge 
Mail: bundgaard4@gmail.com
Tlf: 21 25 72 88
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Sofie Bøje Gerdes
Beskrivelse
U14 Drenge
Mail: sophgerdes@gmail.com
Tlf: 51 27 19 96
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Bjarne Benda
Beskrivelse
U14 Piger
Mail: bjbe01@frederiksberg.dk
Tlf: 24 45 72 49
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Christina Christensen
Beskrivelse
U14 Piger
Mail: christina.s.christensen@landsbyskolen.dk
Tlf. 40 31 53 62
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Dan Christensen
Beskrivelse
U14 Piger
Tlf. 22 80 03 35
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Jette Bøgedal Østergaard
Beskrivelse
U14 Piger 2
Tlf. 31 77 72 26
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Mathias Svendsgaard Christensen
Beskrivelse
U14 Piger
Mail: mathias.christensen41@yahoo.com
Tlf: 31 38 24 64
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Keld Jacobsen
Beskrivelse
U16 Piger
Mail: donkello72@gmail.com
Tlf: 24 76 76 17
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Mikkel Westergaard Nielsen
Beskrivelse
U18 Piger
Mail: mikkelwestergaardnielsen@gmail.com
Tlf: 30 34 82 75 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Rikke Westergaard
Beskrivelse
U18 Piger
Mail: rikke.westergaard@hotmail.com
Tlf. 60 19 43 73
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Christian Gravesen
Beskrivelse
Herre Senior 1
Mail: milacg5@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 31 16 31 01 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Lars Grubert
Beskrivelse
Herre Senior 1
Mail: lgrub@hotmail.com
Tlf: 61 27 18 78
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Bar Kohavi
Beskrivelse
Dame Senior 1 - Fysisk træner
Mail: barakuda.bar@gmail.com
Tlf: 42 41 96 99
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Kasper Hansen
Beskrivelse
Dame Senior 1
Mail: kasperrai@gmail.com
Tlf: 28 13 50 20
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Kristian Søndberg
Beskrivelse
Dame Senior 1
Mail: kristian@sondberg.com
Tlf: 40 29 42 47
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Charlotte Ovdal Madsen
Beskrivelse
Old Girls
Mail: covdalmadsen@gmail.com
Tlf. 28 74 46 39
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Holdleder
Simon Rasmussen
Beskrivelse
U10 Piger
Mail: sstrandholm@live.dk
Tlf: 22 70 16 56
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Tina Petersen
Beskrivelse
U10 drenge
Mail: tinamp77@gmail.com
Tlf: 27 31 38 36
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Thomas Ritter
Beskrivelse
U14 Drenge
Mail: tr@thomasritter.com
Tlf: 29 65 00 99
 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Hanne Thorsen
Beskrivelse
U18 Piger
Mail: hanne@thorsen.biz 
Tlf: 20 81 10 17 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold

Sponsorer